Visibilité du réseau

Consultez vos données. Tout.

Sécurité réseau en ligne

 

Une combinaison de volumes croissants de trafic et de déploiements d'outils plus complexes présente aux équipes de sécurité de sérieuses menaces de pannes et de temps d'arrêt du réseau.

 

Maintenez une disponibilité et des performances totales avec des solutions de visibilité critiques pour le réseau qui protègent votre entreprise contre les perturbations du réseau grâce à une technologie d'accès à sécurité intégrée intelligente.

 

 
Generic Background 1

Obtenir la visibilité du réseau

En obtenant une visibilité réseau, c'est-à-dire une visibilité complète du réseau, vous bénéficierez d'un accès total à votre réseau, ce qui permet un accès total à votre entreprise. Sans avoir accès à l'ensemble de votre réseau, vous souffrez d'un impact significatif sur les performances, la disponibilité et les coûts. Cependant, ce ne sont pas seulement les opérations informatiques et les e-mails qui font face à des risques pour la sécurité. Les entreprises s'appuient sur leurs réseaux pour des raisons toujours croissantes, du contact client, des achats, de la génération de revenus et plus encore. Cela n'a jamais été aussi important qu'aujourd'hui pour une visibilité complète du réseau.

 

Il est essentiel que vos outils de surveillance hors bande reçoivent non seulement tout le trafic pertinent dont ils ont besoin pour fonctionner, mais aussi le faire rapidement et avec précision. Avec un simple volet de gestion unique, le système de visibilité SmartNA ™ de Network Critical est la solution ultime pour une surveillance puissante, flexible et évolutive.

 

Comment fonctionnent les TAP réseau?
Partie 1: TAPs vs ports SPAN

Vous êtes uniquement habitué à utiliser les ports SPAN pour connecter vos outils de sécurité et de surveillance réseau? Ensuite, vous devriez être habitué aux nombreux problèmes qui les accompagnent ... en présentant le Network TAP. La seule réponse pour une visibilité réseau sécurisée, toujours active et totale.

Partenariats technologiques

Cisco est un leader mondial des télécommunications, de la sécurité, de l'infrastructure réseau et des applications informatiques. En tant que partenaire officiel de la solution Cisco, Network Critical contribue à fournir une visibilité et un accès aux solutions de surveillance de la sécurité et des performances de Cisco.

shutterstock_664953658.jpg

Cas d'utilisation client

Les solutions de Network Critical sont utilisées dans les réseaux mondiaux dans un large éventail de secteurs, notamment les télécommunications, le gouvernement et l'énergie.

4D Visibility White Paper.PNG

Visibilité 4D: les quatre piliers de la visibilité réseau
et comment développer une stratégie robuste

Abstract Ceiling

PARLEZ À UN EXPERT

Ensemble, nous pouvons trouver la solution parfaite pour votre réseau

Network Visibility

Network Visibility

See your data. All of it.

Inline Network Security

A combination of increasing volumes of traffic and more complex tool deployments present security teams with serious threats of outages and network downtime.

Maintain total availability and performance with Network Critical visibility solutions that protect your business from network disruption with intelligent failsafe access technology.

"Developing and monitoring Key Performance Indicators is all about accuracy of information.

The Network Critical products are providing 100% accurate traffic visibility on the key links,

which is vital for us"

Network Performance Monitoring Engineer, VODAFONE

 
how to achieve network visibility

Achieving Network Visibility

On achieving network visibility, that is, complete network visibility,  you will experience total access to your network which allows for total access to your business. Without obtaining access to your entire network, you suffer with a significant effect on performance, availability and cost. However, it is not just IT operations and emails that face safety risk. Businesses rely on their networks for ever-growing reasons, from customer contact, purchasing, revenue generation and more. It has never been so important as it is today for complete network visibility.

It is vital that your out-of-band monitoring tools not only receive all of the relevant traffic they need to perform, but to do so quickly and accurately. With a simple single pane of management, Network Critical's SmartNA™ visibility system is the ultimate solution for powerful, flexible and scalable monitoring.

How Do Network TAPs Work? 
Part 1: TAPs vs SPAN Ports

Only used to using SPAN Ports to connect your network security and monitoring tools? Then you should be used to the numerous problems that come with them... introducing the Network TAP. The only answer to secure, always-on, total Network Visibility.

Technology Partnerships

Cisco is a global leader in telecommunications, security, network infrastructure and IT applications. As an official Cisco Solution Partner, Network Critical helps provide visibility and access for Cisco security and performance monitoring solutions.

Cisco Logo
Network Critical

Customer Use Cases

Network Critical’s solutions are used in global networks across a wide range of sectors including Telco, Government and Energy

Vodafone Networks
Government Agency logo
Airbus Network
4D Visibility White Paper.PNG

4D Visibility: The four pillars of Network Visibility
and how to develop a robust strategy

Contact Network Critical

SPEAK TO AN EXPERT

Together, we can find the perfect solution for your network

We understand your privacy is important. Network Critical does not share your personal information with any unauthorized parties. For more information on how we use your personal data, please review our Privacy Policy.