TAP réseau

Bénéficiez d'un accès intelligent total pour 100% du trafic de votre réseau.

Comparez les produits

Comparez toute la gamme Network TAP, Hybrid TAP et Packet Broker

Generic Background 1

Comprendre les TAP réseau

 

Les TAP (points d'accès de test), communément appelés Network TAP, sont des périphériques matériels autonomes qui font une copie exacte de tout le trafic qui circule entre deux points de terminaison d'un réseau. Ils sont généralement favorisés car ils sont indépendants du réseau, ce qui les rend entièrement configurables. Le trafic copié, à partir du TAP, est alors capable de subir une manipulation complexe des paquets, car il est émis vers divers outils réseau; tels que les outils de sécurité et de performance. Tout cela se fait pendant que le trafic en direct continue de transiter sur le réseau, sans perturbation.

 

Les TAP réseau sont la couche de base de Smart Network Access et sont capables de surveiller divers événements sur un réseau local, ce qui signifie qu'une visibilité totale est maintenue sur toutes les plates-formes de sécurité et de surveillance du réseau, ce qui est vital pour les performances de tous les réseaux.

 

IDS

Suivi de la performance

Paquet profond

Inspection

Réseau

surveillance

Suivi de la performance

Réseau

surveillance

Client

ROBINET

Routeur

ROBINET

Commutateur

ROBINET

Serveur

Comment fonctionnent les TAP réseau?
Partie 2: La stratégie TAP

Assurez le bon fonctionnement de l'ensemble de votre gestion de réseau en créant une stratégie TAP adaptée à vos besoins. Dites adieu aux données désordonnées, aux paquets manquants et aux temps d'arrêt du réseau.

TAP hybrides intelligents

Les TAP hybrides de Network Critical offrent des performances de haute qualité et la flexibilité nécessaires pour gérer les outils qui protègent l'infrastructure réseau, sécurisent les informations et s'adaptent à l'environnement d'attaque en constante évolution.

TAP Ethernet actifs

Les TAP de contournement dotés de la technologie Heartbeat assurent la sécurité du réseau en temps réel sans sacrifier la fiabilité ou la disponibilité du réseau. Les TAP SmartNA-X ™ et SmartNA-XL ™ de Network Critical avec module de contournement 10G offrent les performances à haut débit nécessaires pour connecter les outils de sécurité et protéger le trafic réseau en temps réel.

TAPs à fibre passive

Ces TAP passifs fournissent un accès sécurisé et simple au trafic en direct dans vos réseaux de production à haut débit, sans introduire de latence ni de point de défaillance. Installés dans les liens clés de votre réseau de production, nos TAP optiques passifs LC et MPO transmettent tout le trafic en duplex intégral, y compris les erreurs, à votre réseau de surveillance pour une visibilité imbattable.

Network Critical propose plusieurs solutions TAP passives, notamment:

AGRÉGATION DES ROBINETS

ROBINETS FILTRANTS

Le trafic agrégé SPAN / TAP alimente plusieurs liaisons réseau, filtrant, optimisant et alimentant le trafic combiné vers des outils de sécurité et de surveillance connectés pour une analyse plus approfondie

Identifiez le trafic en fonction de la signature ou des modèles sur n'importe quelle partie du paquet - ou correspondant aux sessions d'application - et transférez-le vers les appliances de sécurité, augmentant ainsi leur efficacité et leurs performances.

ROBINETS D'ÉQUILIBRAGE DE CHARGE

Répartissez le trafic entre plusieurs ports en fonction d'une variété d'options: hachage, bande passante, trafic cumulé, débit de paquets, connexions, etc.

La liste de contrôle de la visibilité du réseau

Guide de Network Critical pour la planification, la sélection et le déploiement de la technologie TAP et Packet Broker

Abstract Ceiling

PARLEZ À UN EXPERT

Ensemble, nous pouvons trouver la solution parfaite pour votre réseau

shutterstock_761441797.jpg

BLOGS CRITIQUES DE RÉSEAU

en savoir plus sur les dernières nouvelles de l' industrie

Network TAPs

Gain total intelligent access for 100% of your network's traffic.

Ethernet TAPs

Understanding Network TAPs

TAPs (test access points), commonly known as Ethernet or Network TAPs, are stand-alone hardware devices that make an exact copy of all of the traffic that flows between two end-points in a network. They are usually favoured because they are independent of the network, making them fully configurable. The copied traffic, from the TAP, is then able to undergo complex packet manipulation, as it is output to various network tools; such as security and performance tools. All this is completed while the live traffic continues to pass through the network, without disturbance. 

Network TAPs are the base layer of Smart Network Access and are able to monitor various events on a local network, meaning total visibility is maintained across all of the network's security and monitoring platforms, which is vital for the performance of any and all networks.

IDS

Performance

Monitoring

Deep Packet

Inspection

Network

Monitoring

Performance

Monitoring

Network

Monitoring

Client

TAP

Router

TAP

Switch

TAP

Server

Network Critical's SmartNA Network TAP range is unique to the market as each TAP has been built by us from the ground-up. This allows for more a tailored device that suits your needs, which makes for an ideal TAP for any purpose for use, be it monitoring, security or for performance. The SmartNA TAPs are also able to aggregate, filter, slice, dice, mask, strip and more to help you get the information you need to perform your best.

How Do Network TAPs Work?
Part 2: The TAP Strategy

Ensure the smooth running of your entire Network Management by creating a TAP Strategy that suits your needs. Say goodbye to messy data, missing packets and network down-time.

Intelligent Hybrid TAPs

Network Critical’s hybrid TAPs provide high quality performance and flexibility needed to manage tools that protect network infrastructure, secure information and keep up with the ever-changing attack environment. 

Active Ethernet TAPs

Bypass TAPs with heartbeat technology provide real time network security without sacrificing network reliability or availability. Network Critical’s SmartNA-X™ and SmartNA-XL™ TAPs with 10G Bypass module provides the high speed performance needed to connect security tools and protect network traffic in real time. 

Passive Fiber TAPs

These passive TAPs provide secure and simple access to the live traffic in your high speed production networks, without introducing latency or a point of failure. Installed into key links in your production network our passive optical LC and MPO TAPs pass all full-duplex traffic, including errors, to your monitoring network for unbeatable visibility. Network Critical offers several Passive TAP solutions including:

AGGREGATING TAPs

Aggregate SPAN/TAP traffic feeds across multiple network links, filtering, optimizing and feeding the combined traffic to connected security and monitoring tools for further analysis

FILTERING TAPs

Identify traffic based on signature or patterns across any part of the packet - or corresponding to application sessions - and forward to security appliances, increasing their efficacy and performance.

LOAD-BALANCING TAPs

Distribute traffic among multiple ports based on a variety of options: hashing, bandwidth, cumulative traffic, packet rate, connections, and more.

eBook Library

The Network Visibility Checklist

Network Critical’s Guide to Planning, Selecting and Deploying TAP and Packet Broker Technology

network critical experts

SPEAK TO AN EXPERT

Together, we can find the perfect solution for your network

network security blogs

NETWORK CRITICAL BLOGS

read about the latest industry news